Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Scott L. Cooper, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Scott L. Cooper, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

5/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Scott L. Cooper always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I when to get a pedicure , the lady supposedly took my ingrown nail out and she didnt it got infected & painful. I was referred to Dr.Copper and he took out the ingrown nail out professionally and painless free and i feel much much better !
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
This guy is the best! I put up with foot pain for so long and in a short time made my feet feel much better!
Wooten D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Omggggg! I had such an amazing experience. The staff is so caring and the doctor is soooo amazing, He made me feel very comfortable. He takes his time to make sure his patients totally understand what’s going on with their issues. I wish all doctors take this time and care for their patients as well. I’m so grateful
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very happy with the level of service and very optimistic.
Corinne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Cooper does a great job on my very ingrown toe nails. When I leave his office, painless, I know I will be fine for a while. He works deep where the problem is and puts you in a state of confidence. It’s also nice to talk with him and engage in all kind of conversations that make you forget the moment he has to cut the nail deep!
SUNIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent diagonsis .
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Had a great experience with good service from Dr. Cooper and his Assistant !
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly, funny, thorough and on time!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great work, very nice and friendly guy
Karaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
My pain is gone. I had tendinitis where I had to be limping when I walk. After seeing Dr. Cooper, the pain is gone. I can’t wait to wait for the follow up.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very impressive, focused, deliberate and reassuring with a careful and proactive approach to treating my health issue.
Basimata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Cooper cool asf. Love his upbeat attitude! Lol
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Cooper always spends time answering all my questions. I’ve never felt rushed or my concerns and symptoms weren’t thoughtfully considered before a diagnosis or treatment plan were recommended. Great knowledgeable doctor
Rosy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been there three times in the Doctor office. I’m very pleased with there services. The secretary her name is Ana is great. She is very helpful. Always with a smile. I would definitely recommend my friend and family.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Staff. Always does a professional job!
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Greatw
Isaac F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
The best experience. Get an Oscar for best performance.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
I lived on Long Island in the 5 Towns... went to the most prestigious expensive podiatrists for years... I moved here 2 months ago and this Dr. is lightyears ahead of all these expensive doctors... he fixed my problem first visit and every visit he prescribes exactly what works... if you’re seeing anyone but Dr. Cooper your wasting your time and jeopardizing your health... they know nothing like this guy...
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cooper blended person-ability with professionalism like you read about! I won’t be going anywhere else for the love of my feet so long as I live in this city.
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Always wonderful
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Cooper accepts major insurancee plans including No Fault Insurance. For questions regarding your insurance provider, please contact Cooper Podiatry.

1199SEIU
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation