Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Scott L. Cooper, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Scott L. Cooper, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

45 total reviews

Dr. Scott L. Cooper always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very happy with the level of service and very optimistic.
Corinne S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Cooper does a great job on my very ingrown toe nails. When I leave his office, painless, I know I will be fine for a while. He works deep where the problem is and puts you in a state of confidence. It’s also nice to talk with him and engage in all kind of conversations that make you forget the moment he has to cut the nail deep!
SUNIL H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent diagonsis .
Evelyn D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Had a great experience with good service from Dr. Cooper and his Assistant !
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly, funny, thorough and on time!
Brian M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great work, very nice and friendly guy
Karaine H.
Submitted 08/28/21
My pain is gone. I had tendinitis where I had to be limping when I walk. After seeing Dr. Cooper, the pain is gone. I can’t wait to wait for the follow up.
Gregory W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very impressive, focused, deliberate and reassuring with a careful and proactive approach to treating my health issue.
Basimata S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Cooper cool asf. Love his upbeat attitude! Lol
Paula B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Cooper always spends time answering all my questions. I’ve never felt rushed or my concerns and symptoms weren’t thoughtfully considered before a diagnosis or treatment plan were recommended. Great knowledgeable doctor
Rosy R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been there three times in the Doctor office. I’m very pleased with there services. The secretary her name is Ana is great. She is very helpful. Always with a smile. I would definitely recommend my friend and family.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Staff. Always does a professional job!
Glenda M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Greatw
Isaac F.
Submitted 08/30/19
The best experience. Get an Oscar for best performance.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I lived on Long Island in the 5 Towns... went to the most prestigious expensive podiatrists for years... I moved here 2 months ago and this Dr. is lightyears ahead of all these expensive doctors... he fixed my problem first visit and every visit he prescribes exactly what works... if you’re seeing anyone but Dr. Cooper your wasting your time and jeopardizing your health... they know nothing like this guy...
Alex G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cooper blended person-ability with professionalism like you read about! I won’t be going anywhere else for the love of my feet so long as I live in this city.
Glenda M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always wonderful
Pecolia G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Cooper is the best. He listens to my concerns, addresses them accordingly and shows interest in my overall health & well being. His office staff is great too. Thank you
Fredericka G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Mr. Cooper was very polite.
Irene M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Cooper is very knowledgeable and works with his patients to make sure that they are satisfied with his service and that their issue has been addressed properly. He is very easy to talk to so feel like he is one of your friends. Highly recommend his services.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Cooper accepts major insurancee plans including No Fault Insurance. For questions regarding your insurance provider, please contact Cooper Podiatry.

1199SEIU
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation