5/5
Scott L. Cooper, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Scott L. Cooper, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott L. Cooper always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Isaac F.
Submitted 08/30/19
The best experience. Get an Oscar for best performance.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I lived on Long Island in the 5 Towns... went to the most prestigious expensive podiatrists for years... I moved here 2 months ago and this Dr. is lightyears ahead of all these expensive doctors... he fixed my problem first visit and every visit he prescribes exactly what works... if you’re seeing anyone but Dr. Cooper your wasting your time and jeopardizing your health... they know nothing like this guy...
Alex G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cooper blended person-ability with professionalism like you read about! I won’t be going anywhere else for the love of my feet so long as I live in this city.
Glenda M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always wonderful
Pecolia G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Cooper is the best. He listens to my concerns, addresses them accordingly and shows interest in my overall health & well being. His office staff is great too. Thank you
Fredericka G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Mr. Cooper was very polite.
Irene M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Cooper is very knowledgeable and works with his patients to make sure that they are satisfied with his service and that their issue has been addressed properly. He is very easy to talk to so feel like he is one of your friends. Highly recommend his services.
Isaac F.
Submitted 01/04/19
5 stars experience I ever had.
Nicholas L.
Submitted 12/19/18
The procedure was quick and painless, at an affordable rate. Dr. Cooper will make sure everything goes according to the plan.
Maulana D.
Submitted 11/01/18
He was very personable and put me at ease. He also shows a great deal or consideration for his patients.
Pecolia G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Cooper is compassionate and attentive to my needs. Thanks for your stellar service.
Tatyana W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great doctor, knowledgeable, attentive, professional and friendly. Recommend to all patients with foot problems.
Taya D.
Submitted 06/01/18
I’ve been experiencing very uncomfortable shin pain each time after running for the past few months. Went to two podiatrists who simply tried to push costly procedures on me. Dr Cooper was very honest and suggested something that actually helped with no unnecessary procedures. Aside from his extreme knowledge and honesty, he’s one of the kindest most human physicians I’ve ever encountered, not to mention his AMAZING staff. I highly recommend him for any podiatry related issues.
Rotanetta H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Trevlyn H.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Cooper is amazing! He has a pleasant, engaging manner that reassures you that he is genuinely concerned about his patient’s comfort and well-being. His assistant Ms. Gutierrez (my former student) is kind, respectful and conscientious. The office environment is clean and inviting; one is even greeted with a basket of fresh fruit! I had a remarkable experience! I made my appointment online the night before my actual appointment and I was not at all disappointed. The location is easily accessible both by public and private transportation. I will definitely recommend Dr. Cooper to all my family, friends and colleagues!
Gabriela F.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr.Cooper was very welxoming and made me feel very con comfortable. He really seemed to care about my health and well being and it showed.
Anette S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Cooper was very thorough and addressed all issues I was concerned about. I would highly recommend him any day.
Share C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I literally was in this office for about 15 mins and 5 mins of that time was the process of him removing my ingrown toenail. It was super fast and I feel so relieved. He made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cooper
Ladaz M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Awesome
Shannon D.
Submitted 01/16/18
I've only recently been to see Dr. Cooper, but in the short time that I have been there, I have received excellent treatment. He has a love and passion for this job that is undeniable. I am very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Cooper accepts major insurancee plans including No Fault Insurance. For questions regarding your insurance provider, please contact Cooper Podiatry.

1199SEIU
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Location
Cooper Podiatry
30 Dekalb Ave., 2nd Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-618-9988
Fax: 718-488-1919
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-618-9988