5/5
Scott L. Cooper, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Scott L. Cooper, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott L. Cooper always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patience B.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr COOPER IS EXTREMELY AMAZING !
Erika R.
Submitted 09/24/16
Awesome exprience....great attention in excellent time
Jamika W.
Submitted 07/27/16
Fast and exceptional
Joe J.
Submitted 06/15/16
New what was wrong and fixed problem highly recommend great doctor and staff
Mark B.
Submitted 06/03/16
Been with DR Cooper for years high;y recomend
Mark B.
Submitted 06/03/16
Been patient of Dr. Cooper for years has always been helpful with my foot issues would highly recommend
George S.
Submitted 06/03/16
Went well all issues where answered and taken care of in timely manner
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/22/16
I've been to 2 different podiatrist regarding my diabetic foot condition and doctor cooper was the only one who really helped my condition !
DOUG S.
Submitted 03/14/16
Dr cooper is a great doctor . He improved my foot condition after just one visit !
ROCIO G.
Submitted 03/14/16
Dr Cooper was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable , the staff was very friendly and i was seen right away ! i would highly recommend this doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Cooper accepts major insurancee plans including No Fault Insurance. For questions regarding your insurance provider, please contact Cooper Podiatry.

1199SEIU
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Location
Cooper Podiatry
30 Dekalb Ave., 2nd Floor
Brooklyn Heights

Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-618-9988
Fax: 718-488-1919
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-618-9988