Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Scott L. Cooper, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Scott L. Cooper, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

35 total reviews

Dr. Scott L. Cooper always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I literally was in this office for about 15 mins and 5 mins of that time was the process of him removing my ingrown toenail. It was super fast and I feel so relieved. He made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cooper
Ladaz M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Awesome
Shannon D.
Submitted 01/16/18
I've only recently been to see Dr. Cooper, but in the short time that I have been there, I have received excellent treatment. He has a love and passion for this job that is undeniable. I am very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.
Tuesday P.
Submitted 03/24/17
Very professional... clean office... very pleasant atmosphere.... when I walked out of his office my feet felt like I was walking on clouds!!!
Hector S.
Submitted 03/03/17
On a scale of 1 to 10 my pain was a 26 Dr. Cooper was very caring and knows his stuff it's One-Stop shopping and I felt confident to literally put my feet in his hands the office hours are convenient the staff is friendly and caring. very easy to book appointments
Patience B.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr COOPER IS EXTREMELY AMAZING !
Erika R.
Submitted 09/24/16
Awesome exprience....great attention in excellent time
Jamika W.
Submitted 07/27/16
Fast and exceptional
Joe J.
Submitted 06/15/16
New what was wrong and fixed problem highly recommend great doctor and staff
Mark B.
Submitted 06/03/16
Been with DR Cooper for years high;y recomend
Mark B.
Submitted 06/03/16
Been patient of Dr. Cooper for years has always been helpful with my foot issues would highly recommend
George S.
Submitted 06/03/16
Went well all issues where answered and taken care of in timely manner
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/22/16
I've been to 2 different podiatrist regarding my diabetic foot condition and doctor cooper was the only one who really helped my condition !
DOUG S.
Submitted 03/14/16
Dr cooper is a great doctor . He improved my foot condition after just one visit !
ROCIO G.
Submitted 03/14/16
Dr Cooper was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable , the staff was very friendly and i was seen right away ! i would highly recommend this doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Cooper accepts major insurancee plans including No Fault Insurance. For questions regarding your insurance provider, please contact Cooper Podiatry.

1199SEIU
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation